586 Ferdon Blvd. Crestview, FL 32536  Local: (850) 682-3031 Tollfree: (800) 468-0176
Customer Reviews
FRIENDLY FLORIST
Local Crestview, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (100 reviews)
Date: Dec 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful flowers and plants used in all arrangements. The stuff is friendly and helpful. My favorite florist in town.
Date: Nov 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered flowers for a 60th Birthday surprise party! Asked for a basket style arrangement and got a centerpiece instead. Called to complain and was promised a new arrangement, they never showed or delivered. Never use this florist again!
SUSAN HOLLINGSHEAD's Reply:
Date: Nov 21, 2017, 9:27 am

I OFFERED TO RE-DO AND BRING THE NEW ONE TO YOU AND YOU TOLD ME NO!!!! DO YOU JUST WANT TO BE MAD AT SOMEONE????
Date: Nov 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Speedy delivery
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are absolutely beautiful, very fresh, and last a long time. I've received flowers from Friendly Florist many times and have never been disappointed. All I can say is they are classy, professional, friendly, and deliver a beautiful product which makes their customers very happy. Thank you.
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

All went well as requested and as planned, Flawlessly.
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic arrangement and great service. Will always use for flowers for my mom!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were delivered where I wanted and when I wanted. I couldn't have asked for more. Ordering was easily understood and I didn't have any problems with the website. I would use Friendly Florist again. Thank you for your help.
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

was very happy with the flowers sent to my daughter. however, I had indicated I wanted them delivered on sat. but they were not delivered until Monday. thank you
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NE

The flowers were beautiful! it's always hard to make a decision based over the internet, but so glad I chose this shop for my parent's Easter gift. Will definitely use again and recommend to all!
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I loved the online ordering! I did not see the flowers I ordered, they were ent to a friends funeral which I was unable to attend.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KY

Even though the flowers weren't delivered when they were supposed to be, the mess up was with the internet service I used to place the order. Once I contacted florist directly they responded quickly to get the order out and my mother said the flowers were beautiful. I will use Friendly Florist again but next time will call and place order directly over the phone.
Date: Oct 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful and made the recipients very happy. I am very pleased with the products and service and will use Friendly Florist again in the future.
Date: Sep 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the only flower delivery service that I will use for as long as I live in this area. I am currently overseas and my wife and kids are at home and I send them flowers to let them know that I am thinking of them and so far this florist has always delivered high quality flowers to my family. Other florists in the area do not provide a delivery service or do not have the quality that I would like for my family to get. Thank you.
Date: Jul 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

The flowers were delivered as promised and the recipient was very pleased with the arrangement. I continue to use Friendly Florist because I can count on the same quality and service everytime.
Date: Jun 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

The plant was just beautiful! Totally made my mom smile!
Date: May 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

The service was excellent. Very happy with the flowers and the delivery.
Date: Mar 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

This is the 4th or 5th time ordering from Friendly Florist every time they are so pretty, my Mother in Law really raved about how absolutely beautiful they were this time. I will continue to order flowers from there!!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement! Very pleased with it.
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers! Great delivery.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Ordered from them twice, left the arrangement for them to do. Have not been disappointed. The flowers have lasted longer than any others I have purchased.
Date: Jan 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Friendly Florist has been wonderful to work with from long distance. The arrangements always meet or exceed my expectations, and my mother raves about their freshness! Thank you.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great Service, may recipient was very pleased. Thank you.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for getting the plant to the service on time. I had tried calling and was concerned that I would not be able to send anything in time. Fortunately, your online services worked great.
Date: Aug 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely, Good job
Date: May 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I am very satisfied with the service. The flowers I ordered were the same as the website image. i will order more flowers in the future.
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Never fails to give great service! The flowers are always so beautiful and fresh. Thank you!
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Friendly, helpful, and courteous. I will always go to them first.
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had an awesome experience with Friendly Florist! I totally appreciate the way they were able to accommodate my special request. I would gladly do business with them again! Rex
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

It is with great pleasure that I am able to give you feed back on the flowers that I received. They were positively beautiful as they always are. Thank you, Dorothy Lofria
Date: Mar 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

I Googled florists in the Crestview area. Even though the price of your arrangements were comparable with other florists in the area, your services were lower and more appropriate. Your delivery was on time. I did a follow up with my friend who received the flowers and she said you did a great job.
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very smooth same day transaction.
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Wonderful roses and fantastic service!!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: LA

Fast service! Thank you for the delivery confirmation, too. The family was very pleased with the arrangement! Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Love every arraignment that has been sent to me from this company, beautiful flowers that stay healthy for a long time. Great shop!
Date: Dec 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice arraignment and the wife loved them. Great job!
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Wonderful! I placed an order @ 10 am and the flowers were delivered by 3pm. They were beautiful and my wife loved them.
Date: Jun 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: LA

It was great!
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful and fresh.
Date: May 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

This is the second arrangement my husband has sent me from Friendly Florist and I was just as pleased with this one as I was with the last one. The floral arrangement was beautiful and it made my day!
Date: May 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always use Friendly Florist to send flowers to my daughter in Florida, first class service!
Date: Apr 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother-in-law LOVES the flowers! She says they are still looking beautiful going on a week and a half now. Very simple to order online with me being out of state, and she got them the very next morning after I ordered. I will be using this florist again! :)
Date: Apr 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was very pleased with the friendly, helpful service. I called from out of town and they helped me and were pleasent on the phone!
Date: Mar 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to use website, beautiful arrangements and delivered quickly. Thanks!
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My girlfriend loved the roses, I've never seen them but I got pictures from her mom and they look amazing, plus they delivered out in the middle of no where Alabama! We couldn't be together on valentines day and I think it was more than just the thought that made her cry when she got home and found them
Date: Feb 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses where great and on time I gave a time of delivery of between 9am and 1 pm and they arrived at 12:50pm which was fine. When they hadn't arrived by 12 pm I called to check on them and it took a good while to find out they were being sent. I recommend you find a quicker way to organize your orders. But overall you did great thanks!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Website was easy to use and the flowers were delivered just as ordered. My mom loved the flowers and said they stayed beautiful for almost 2 weeks!
Date: Nov 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service! A close family friend's father passed and I wasn't able to make it down for the funeral. Made it possible to send our condolences to him and his family. Thanks for your prompt delivery...
Date: Oct 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Almost forgot my anniversary, I ordered online from overseas and the arrangement was delivered the next day. I didn't get to see the flowers but the wife was happy with them. Thank you.
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service. Arrived on time. Our mother loved them.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Got it on the exact day of my birthday. First time got it delivered on the actual day of my birthday. The other online flower companies has not delivered on the day it's suppose to n hubby ordered dozen of red roses which is the highest quality roses I have got. It last longer than all the roses I have received in the past we are definitely making this our go to place for ordering flowers. I will definitely be excited to get another red roses from here for our 18th wedding anniversary thank you friendly florist!!!
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AR

Website easy to order from. Family very pleased with the plant.
Date: Jun 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Been dealing with you for several years now. Always great flowers and plants. My mother always is happy with what I send her from you.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was a Mothers Day gift and the recipient said the flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

They were beautiful
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

thanks
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Friendly Flowers does a great job. I am always glad to find a local business to work with. My wife loved the flowers; and if she's happy, I'm happy.
Date: Apr 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and friendly delivery staff. I'm extremely pleased with their service.
Date: Mar 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SC

n Nice basket but I expected to see more gourmet items rather than so many supermarket type items.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I always order flowers for my daughter who lives in Crestview FL from Friendly Florist. I live in the UK and they have never let me down yet - my daughter is always pleased with the flowers and she sends me a photo so that I can see them too,they are always beautiful. Whenever I telephone the staff are excellent and helpful and all I have to say is 'thank you for a great service' ! 5 out of five stars!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy to order on website. Timely delivery during the busiest day of the year. Will definitely shop here again.
Date: Jan 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent service and product! Thanks!
Date: Nov 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Flower Delivery To Crestview, FL
See Delivery Areas